跳至产品信息
1 / 12

XPOWER

XPOWER 65 瓦、1000 CFM、0.5 安培、3 速密封电机喷雾风扇和空气循环器,具有倾斜和振荡功能 (PP) FM-68

XPOWER 65 瓦、1000 CFM、0.5 安培、3 速密封电机喷雾风扇和空气循环器,具有倾斜和振荡功能 (PP) FM-68

常规价格 $179.00 USD
常规价格 $224.00 USD 促销价 $179.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

隆重推出 XPOWER 的 FM-68 喷雾风扇,它是集动力、便携性和多功能性于一体的终极解决方案,可帮助您全年抵御炎热。无论您在户外还是室内,这款风扇都能让您的夏天更加舒适。控制环境温度,同时防止灰尘、花粉和飞虫。凭借广泛的覆盖范围和便携性,FM-68 喷雾风扇具有多种户外应用,并且同样适用于全年室内干燥和空气流通。

只需将喷雾器插入标准花园软管并将其连接起来,即可体验最大的户外舒适度。轻松快速、方便地降低环境温度。 FM-68 喷雾风扇提供多种速度和角度,让您可以覆盖广阔和狭小的空间。请放心,XPOWER 的喷雾风扇在设计时考虑到了安全性、耐用性和使用寿命。

FM-68 配备了您所需的基本功能。这款强大的喷雾器仅消耗 0.55 安培的功率,拥有 1000 CFM 的高气流能力。其紧凑而坚固的设计,以及三种可调速度和 145° 旋转角度位置,使其成为一款出色的通用喷雾器。密封电机可保护风扇免受水和碎屑的影响,确保其使用寿命。

无论您是需要为庭院、体育赛事、户外用餐、露营旅行提供临时冷却,还是需要为热应激工业场所、温室、畜牧设施、马术场所、家禽生产区或县集市进行长期、大规模覆盖,XPOWER 的喷雾风扇是您的首选解决方案。使用 XPOWER 随时随地享受清凉。

主要特征:
终极喷雾解决方案: XPOWER 的 FM-68 喷雾风扇提供动力、便携性和多功能性,帮助您全年抵御炎热。它在室外和室内都很有用。
强大而有效:产生 1000 CFM 的大容量气流,确保更广泛、更远的覆盖范围,同时电流仅为 0.55 安培或更低。它可以有效降低环境温度,同时阻止灰尘、花粉和飞虫。
方便便携: FM-68 设计有三种可调速度和 145° 旋转角度位置。其结构紧凑、重量轻,覆盖范围广且运输方便。
多用途:适合室外喷雾或室内用作整个房间的空气循环器,提供冷却和通风。
安全和服务标准:通过ETL/CETL安全认证,符合OSHA安全要求,并提供1年有限保修。 XPOWER 位于加州的客户服务团队确保一流的客户体验。
无需补充水:具有标准花园软管连接,方便和延长使用时间。
保护:内置内联 GFCI 保护,可防止意外电击。
耐用性:配备密封电机,可防止污染物和水损坏。
便利:采用随取随用手柄和环绕式电源线设计,方便携带和存放。
非常适合使用:非常适合为露台、泳池区、野餐、户外活动、花园和温室降温,以保持植物健康。

视频

用户手册


查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 12

XPOWER

XPOWER 65 Watts, 1000 CFM, 0.5 Amps, 3-SpeedSealed Motor Misting Fan & Air Circulatorwith Tilt & Oscillating Features (PP) FM-68

XPOWER 65 Watts, 1000 CFM, 0.5 Amps, 3-SpeedSealed Motor Misting Fan & Air Circulatorwith Tilt & Oscillating Features (PP) FM-68

Regular price $179.00 USD
Regular price $224.00 USD Sale price $179.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing XPOWER's FM-68 misting fan, the ultimate solution for power, portability, and versatility to help you beat the heat all year long. Whether you're outdoors or indoors, this fan is here to make your summer more comfortable. Take control of your ambient temperature while keeping dust, pollen, and flying insects at bay. With its combination of extensive coverage and portability, the FM-68 misting fan has numerous outdoor applications and is equally useful for indoor drying and air circulation throughout the year.

Experience maximum outdoor comfort by simply plugging in and connecting the mister to a standard garden hose. Quickly and conveniently reduce ambient temperature with ease. The FM-68 misting fan offers multiple speeds and angles, allowing you to cover both wide and small spaces. Rest assured, XPOWER's misting fans are designed with safety, durability, and longevity in mind.

The FM-68 comes equipped with the essential features you need. Drawing only 0.55 Amps of power, this mighty mister boasts a high airflow capacity of 1000 CFM. Its compact yet rugged design, along with three adjustable speeds and 145° rotational angle positions, make it an excellent general-purpose mister. The sealed motor protects the fan from water and debris, ensuring its longevity.

Whether you require temporary cooling for patios, sporting events, outdoor dining, camping trips, or long-term, large-scale coverage for heat-stressed industrial locations, greenhouses, livestock facilities, equestrian settings, poultry production areas, or county fairs, XPOWER's misting fans are your go-to solution. Cool off anytime and anywhere with XPOWER.

Key Features:
Ultimate misting solution: XPOWER's FM-68 misting fan provides power, portability, and versatility to help you beat the heat all year long. It is useful both outdoors and indoors.
Powerful and effective: Produces a high-capacity airflow of 1000 CFM, ensuring wider and further coverage while drawing only 0.55 Amps or less. It effectively lowers ambient temperature while keeping dust, pollen, and flying insects at bay.
Convenient and portable: The FM-68 is designed with three adjustable speeds and 145° rotational angle positions. Its compact and lightweight construction allows for broad coverage and easy transportation.
Multipurpose: Suitable for outdoor misting or indoor use as a whole room air circulator, providing cooling and ventilation.
Safety and service standards: ETL/CETL safety certified, meets OSHA safety requirements, and comes with a 1-year limited warranty. XPOWER's California-based customer service team ensures a first-class customer experience.
No water refills: Features a standard garden hose connection for convenience and extended use.
Protection: Inline GFCI protection is built-in for safety against accidental shock.
Durability: Equipped with a sealed motor to safeguard against contaminants and water damage.
Convenience: Designed with a Grab-N-Go handle and wrap-around power cord for easy carrying and storage.
Ideal for use: Perfect for cooling down patios, pool areas, picnics, outdoor activities, gardens, and greenhouses to maintain healthy plants.

Video 

Owner's Manual


View full details