跳至产品信息
1 / 17

XPOWER

XPOWER F-35B ULV 冷雾机电池供电可充电无绳无刷直流电机雾化机喷雾器

XPOWER F-35B ULV 冷雾机电池供电可充电无绳无刷直流电机雾化机喷雾器

常规价格 $789.00 USD
常规价格 $987.00 USD 促销价 $789.00 USD
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

电池供电的可充电无刷直流电机 ULV 冷雾器: XPOWER 的 F-35B ULV(超低容量)冷雾器提供终极性能和扩展的储液器容量。该雾化器采用革命性的 2 速无刷直流电机,可确保能源效率和较长的电机寿命。 LED 电池寿命指示器可让您密切监控电池寿命。该装置配有方便的肩带,非常适合在办公室、餐厅、学校、医院、老年中心、宠物寄宿、温室和商业地产等各种环境中进行全面覆盖。可充电电池可在 3 小时内充满电,高速时可连续运行长达 50 分钟,低速时可连续运行 85 分钟以上。无线操作和 2500 毫升(84.5 液量盎司)储液罐使 F-35B ULV 雾化器成为您的项目或工作现场的完美选择。

主要特征

  • 可用于轻松涂抹消毒剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂、除臭剂、杀菌剂、驱虫剂、表面消毒剂等:非常适合大面积喷洒作业,例如医院、学校、餐馆、剧院、护理机构的消毒设施、宠物寄养、温室、汽车、火车等公共场所
  • 与传统喷雾器相比,可节省 50% 的化学品/溶液使用量,并在大空间和难以到达的地方达到最大的消毒覆盖范围:喷射39+ 英尺的化学品/液体,最大限度地雾化;可调节喷嘴以 200 或 250 毫升/分钟的流量产生小于 50 微米的平均液滴尺寸,比手动喷雾器更有效、更省时
  • 无线且易于操作:打开电源开关即可开始雾化工作。雾化器配备了由锂离子电池供电的电动水泵,易于安装和使用
  • 充电电池: 3小时充满电,连续工作50分钟以上;储液器排水速率取决于流量旋钮的调节
  • 通过 XPOWER 的无刷直流电机技术实现终极能源效率和较长的电机寿命:方便的 LED 电池寿命计可监控您的功率水平

规格

伏特/周期 115V/60赫兹
发动机 320W
速度 2 种速度
线长 25英尺
住房 聚丙烯
喷涂距离 39+ 英尺。
平均液滴尺寸 <50微米
油箱容量 2500 毫升(2.5 升)(84.5 液量盎司)
流量 200/250毫升/分钟

视频


文件

用户手册

产品表

雾化器解决方案列表

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 17

XPOWER

XPOWER F-35B ULV Cold Fogger Battery Powered Rechargeable Cordless Brushless DC Motor Fogging Machine Sprayer

XPOWER F-35B ULV Cold Fogger Battery Powered Rechargeable Cordless Brushless DC Motor Fogging Machine Sprayer

Regular price $789.00 USD
Regular price $987.00 USD Sale price $789.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Battery Powered Rechargeable Brushless DC Motor ULV Cold Fogger: XPOWER’s F-35B ULV (ultra-low volume) cold fogger offers ultimate performance and extended reservoir capacity. Featuring a revolutionary 2-speed Brushless DC Motor, this fogger ensures energy efficiency and long motor life. The LED battery life indicator allows you to closely monitor your battery life. With a shoulder strap for convenience, this unit is ideal for full coverage in various settings such as offices, restaurants, schools, hospitals, senior centers, pet boarding, greenhouses, and commercial properties. The rechargeable battery can be fully charged within 3 hours, providing up to 50 minutes of continuous run time at high speed and up to 85+ minutes at low speed. The cordless operation and 2500ml (84.5 fl oz.) reservoir make the F-35B ULV fogger the perfect choice for your project or jobsite.

Key Features

  • Can be used to apply disinfectants, insecticides, biocides, deodorants, fungicides, repellents, surface sanitizers and more with point-and-spray ease: Ideally used for large area spraying operations, such as disinfection of hospitals, schools, restaurants, theaters, care facilities, pet boarding, greenhouse, cars, trains, and other public places
  • Compared with the traditional sprayer, it can save 50% of chemical/solution usage and reach maximum coverage for disinfection in large spaces and hard to reach places: Spray 39+ feet of chemical/liquid to maximize atomization; an adjustable nozzle produces an average droplet size of less than 50 microns with 200 or 250 ml/min of flow rate, more effective and time-saving than manual sprayers
  • Cordless and easy to operate: Turn on the power switch to start the fogging work. The fogger is equipped with an electric water pump powered by a Lithium-Ion battery for easy setup and use
  • Rechargeable battery: Fully charges in 3 hours with a continuous runtime of 50+ minutes; reservoir drain rate will depend on adjustment of flow rate knob
  • Ultimate energy efficiency and long motor life through XPOWER’s brushless DC motor technology: Convenient LED Battery life meter to monitor your power levels

Specifications

Volts / Cycle 115V / 60 Hz
Motor 320W
Speeds 2 Speeds
Cord Length 25 ft
Housing PP
Spray Distance 39+ Ft.
Average Droplet Size <50 micron
Tank Capacity 2500ml (2.5 L) (84.5 fl oz.)
Flow Rate 200/250 ml/min

Video


Documents

Owner's manual

Product Sheet

 

Fogger Solution List

View full details